Colours & Palettes

The Poetry of Material Things: Black & Mistery.

Black night is not right,
I don’t feel so bright,
I don’t care to sit tight.

Maybe I’ll find on the way down the line
That I’m free, free to be me.
Black night is a long way from home.

I don’t need a dark tree,
I don’t want a rough sea,
I can’t feel, I can’t see.

Maybe I’ll find on the way down the line
That I’m free, free to be me.
Black night is a long way from home.

Black night, black night,
I don’t need black night,
I can’t see dark night.

Maybe I’ll find on the way down the line
That I’m free, free to be me.

Black night is a long way from home.

(Fonts: thanks to Song Lyric by Deep Purple and to images on Pinterest and Google)

Contrassegnato da tag , , , , ,

9 thoughts on “Colours & Palettes

  1. anavello ha detto:

    EHEHEHEHEHE !!!! UN PO’ DI BUONA MUSICA INERENTE …….

    Mi piace

  2. sidilbradipo1 ha detto:

    Grazzzieeeee! Lo sai che adoro i Deep Purple ❤
    E anche te ❤

    Mi piace

  3. NonnaSo ha detto:

    il tuo blog è qualcosa di fantastico, ogni post un sogno! grazie!

    Mi piace

  4. glossygirl3 ha detto:

    Adoro i gatti e queste foto sono splendide!
    Ti ho inserito nelle nomination per il Very Inspiring Blog Award! ^_^
    http://amorepsichemakeup.wordpress.com/2014/06/24/very-inspiring-blogger-award/
    Klikka per ritirare il tuo premio! 😉
    Xo Xo,
    GG

    Mi piace

Rispondi

